Administration

Dr. Robert McBride Jr., Superintendent

Dr. Robert McBride Jr.

SUPERINTENDENT

rmcbride@lths.org

Dr. Lorie Cristofaro, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Lorie Cristofaro

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

lcristofaro@lths.org

Anthony Cundari, Assistant Superintendent of Personnel

Anthony Cundari

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF PERSONNEL

acundari@lths.org

Stefanie Croix, Director of Business Services

Stefanie Croix

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS SERVICES

scroix@lths.org

Matthew Dusterhoft, Director of Technology

Matthew Dusterhoft

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

mdusterhoft@lths.org

Dr. Angela Huntington, Director of Special Education

Dr. Angela Huntington

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION

ahuntington@lths.org

Jeannette Castillo, Director of Public Relations

Jeannette Castillo

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS

jcastillo@lths.org

William Thompson, Director of Facilities Management

William Thompson

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

wthompson@lths.org

Angela Adolf

Angela Adolf

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND FOUNDATION

aadolf@lths.org