Business Office Directory

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Stefanie Croix

Director of Business Services

815-588-8117

scroix@lths.org

Bill Thompson

Director of Facilities

815-588-8116

wthompson@lths.org

Dave Niedospial

Director of Transportation

815-588-8419

dniedospial@lths.org

Dana Pryor

Assistant Business Manager

815-588-8125

dpryor@lths.org

Karri Pelayo

Accounts Payable

815-588-8111

kpelayo@lths.org

Lisa Beissmann

Accounts Receivable

815-588-8118

lbeissmann@lths.org

Susan Mead

Benefits Coordinator

815-588-8120

smead@lths.org

Melissa Heitz

Business Office Assistant

815-588-8113

mheitz@lths.org

Mary Johnson

Cashier

815-588-8352

mjohnson@lths.org

Linda Savickas

Payroll Specialist

815-588-8114

lsavickas@lths.org