• Club or Activity
    Sponsor(s)
    Meeting Time/Location
    American Sign Language Club
    Missy Schmook
    mschmook@lths.org | (815) 588-8498
    Every other Tuesday starting 9/7
    3:15 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 42
    Anime Club
    Megan Connolly
    mconnolly@lths.org | (815) 588-8617
    One Wednesday per month
    3:15 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 9
    (9/28, 11/17, 1/19, 3/23, 5/11)

    Central Campus, Room 108
    (10/22, 12/8, 2/23, 4/13)
    Art Club
    Lauren Thomas
    lthomas@lths.org | (815) 588-8578
    Every Tuesday
    2:50 - 3:50 PM

    East Campus, Room 20
    Auto Club
    Mark de la Vega
    mdelavega@lths.org | (815) 588-8439
    Every Tuesday starting 9/7

    East Campus, Room 105
    Band
    Concert Band
    Freshman Band
    Jazz Band
    Marching Band
    Winter Guard
    Pep Band
    Brian Covey
    bcovey@lths.org | (815) 588-8494

    Aaron Kennedy
    akennedy@lths.org | (815) 588-8495
    Contact Mr. Covey or Mr. Kennedy for schedule

    East & Central Campus Band Rooms
    Best Buddies
    Roxy Summers
    rsummers@lths.org | (815) 588-8454

    Heather Bleck
    hbleck@lths.org | (815) 588-8647
    Every Wednesday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM
    Beta Club
    Matt Major
    mmajor@lths.org | (815) 588-8366
    Every other Wednesday
    2:45 - 3:45 PM

    East Campus, Maroon Room
    Chess Club
    Yaritza Rodriguez
    yrodriguez@lths.org | (815) 588-8546
    Tuesdays & Thursdays
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 229
    Choir
    Grace Notes
    Men's Ensemble
    Trouveres
    Madrigals
    Off the Record
    Vocal Point
    Chad Goetz
    cgoetz@lths.org | (815) 588-8534

    Ben Saunders
    bsaunders@lths.org | (815) 588-8489
    Contact Mr. Goetz or Mr. Saunders for schedule

    East Campus, Choir Room
    Drama Club (Porter Players)
    Dr. Laura Gilbert
    lgilbert@lths.org | (815) 588-8544

    Kennedy Musich
    kmusich@lths.org | (815) 588-8543
    Contact Dr. Gilbert or Ms. Musich for schedule

    East & Central Campus Auditoriums
    E-FACS (Porter Culinary Team)
    Jennifer Sandstrom
    jsandstrom@lths.org | (815) 588-8457
    Every Tuesday starting 10/5
    3:00 - 4:30 PM

    East Campus, Room 95B
    French National Honor Society
    Tina Sochacki
    tsochaki@lths.org | (815) 588-8528
    2nd & 4th Friday each month
    3:15 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 12
    Freshman Class Council
    Elizabeth Meister
    emeister@lths.org | (815) 588-8657

    Sarah Weimer
    sweimer@lths.org | (815) 588-8670
    Every Thursday starting 9/9
    3:05 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 328
    Future Educators of America
    Stamatina Asiouras-Hernandez
    shernandez@lths.org | (815) 588-8540
    2nd & 4th Thursday each month
    3:15 - 4:15 PM

    East Campus, Room 236
    Gay/Straight Alliance (GSA)
    Arlene Fassola
    afassola@lths.org | (815) 588-8460

    Bridget Hope
    bhope@lths.org | (815) 588-8598
    Every Thursday
    3:15 - 4:30 PM

    East Campus, Maroon Room
    German National Honors Society
    Janet Stock
    jstock@lths.org | (815) 588-8536
    Contact Sponsor
    Horticulture Club
    Colleen Martin
    cmartin@lths.org | (815) 588-8572
    Every Monday
    2:45 - 3:45 PM

    East Campus, Greenhouse
    Great Books Club
    Monika Sasulski
    msasulski@lths.org | (815) 588-8550
    Every Thursday
    3:00 - 4:15 PM

    East Campus, Room 208
    Interact Club
    Andrea Quintanar
    aquintanaur@lths.org | (815) 588-8630

    Karla Button
    kbutton@lths.org | (815) 588-8529
    Every other Tuesday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 9
    International Club
    Ron Vasile
    rvasile@lths.org | (815) 588-8595
    Every other Wednesday
    3:15 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 214
    Japanese National Honors Society
    Karla Button
    kbutton@lths.org | (815) 588-8529
    Contact Sponsor
    Junior Class Council
    Bridget LaPorte
    blaporte@lths.org | (815) 588-8513

    Monica Kase
    mkase@lths.org | (815) 588-8478
    2nd Wednesday each month
    3:00 - 3:30 PM

    East Campus, Room 99
    Literary Magazine (Visions)
    Maria Branda
    mbranda@lths.org | (815) 588-8710
    Every other Thursday
    3:00 - 4:15 PM

    East Campus, Room 208
    Math Team (Mathletes)
    Carol Demas (Freshmen)
    cdemas@lths.org | (815) 588-8656

    Lauren Ludwig (Sophomores)
    lludwig@lths.org | (815) 588-8658

    Chelsey Wajchert (Juniors)
    cwajchert@lths.org | (815) 588-8503

    Marissa Chovanec (Seniors)
    mchovanec@lths.org | (815) 588-8479
    Every Monday & Tuesday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    Central Campus, Room 309 (9)
    East Campus, Room 57B (10)
    East Campus, Room 57C (11)
    East Campus, Room 59 (12)
    Model UN
    Doug West
    dwest@lths.org | (815) 588-8555
    Every Wednesday
    3:15 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 205
    National Honor Society (NHS)
    Nicole Kuhlmann
    nkuhlmann@lths.org | (815) 588-8666

    Sarah Steinke
    ssteinke@lths.org | (815) 588-8475
    One Tuesday each month
    (9/14, 11/23, 1/18, 3/8, 5/3)
    Orchesis
    Michelle Cannon
    mvcannon@lths.org | (815) 588-8418
    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday
    3:15 - 5:30 PM

    East Campus, Dance Studio
    Porter Gamers
    Nate Roth
    nroth@lths.org | (815) 588-8517

    Alex Hamilton
    ahamilton@lths.org | (815) 588-8709

    Kyle Cook
    kcook@lths.org | (815) 588-8512
    Every Monday
    3:15 - 5:30 PM

    East Campus, Room 34
    Porter Press
    Julia Pusinelli
    jpusinelli@lths.org | (815) 588-8668
    Every other Tuesday
    3:00 - 4:15 PM

    Central Campus, Room 324
    Robotics Club
    Matthew Mullins
    mmullins@lths.org | (815) 588-8434
    Every Wednesday
    3:30 - 5:30 PM

    East Campus, Room 101
    S.A.D.D./Snowball
    Gina Lupo
    glupo@lths.org | (815) 588-8638
    Every other Wednesday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    Central Campus, Room 219
    Scholastic Bowl
    William Kane
    wkane@lths.org | (815) 588-8569

    Kelly Fetherling
    kfetherling@lths.org | (815) 588-8524
    Every Wednesday, starting in October
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Rooms 28 & 30
    Science Club (JETS)
    Robert Champlin
    bchamplin@lths.org | (815) 588-8566

    Jessica Catania
    jcatania@lths.org | (815) 588-8514
    Every Tuesday & Thursday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 27
    Science Club (Pilots Project)
    William Kane
    wkane@lths.org | (815) 588-8569
    Every Tuesday & Thursday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 28
    Senior Class Council
    Julie Decaire
    jdecaire@lths.org | (815) 588-8473

    April Keim
    akeim@lths.org | (815) 588-9653
    Contact Ms. Decaire or Ms. Keim for schedule

    East Campus, Maroon Room
    Ski & Snowboard Club
    Cheryl Sorensen
    csorensen@lths.org | (815) 588-8525
    Contact Ms. Sorensen for schedule

    East Campus, Maroon Room
    Skills USA
    Matt Mullins
    mmulins@lths.org | (815) 588-8434
    Contact Mr. Mullins for schedule

    East Campus, Rooms 102-105
    Sophomore Class Council
    Stacey Pucel
    spucel@lths.org | (815) 588-8627

    Kayla Marbach
    kmarbach@lths.org | (815) 588-8704
    Every Tuesday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 38
    Spanish National Honors Society
    Kathy Pratt
    kpratt@lths.org | (815) 588-8535
    Second Thursday each month
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Room 6
    Special Olympics
    Kelly Urbanski
    kurbanski@lths.org | (815) 588-8497

    Pat Wolf
    pwolf@lths.org | (815) 588-8379
    Every Thursday
    6:00 - 7:00 PM

    East Campus
    Speech Team
    Alex Hamilton
    ahamilton@lths.org | (815) 588-8709

    Stephanie Benito
    sbenito@lths.org | (815) 588-8684

    Alissa Johnsen
    ajohnsen@lths.org | (815) 588-8614
    Contact Mr. Hamilton, Ms. Benito, or Ms. Johnsen for schedule

    East Campus, Rooms 28 & 30
    Step Team
    Cheryl Sorensen
    csorensen@lths.org | (815) 588-8525

    Janice Barnickel
    jbarnickel@lths.org | (815) 588-8706
    Contact Ms. Sorensen or Ms. Barnickel for schedule

    East Campus
    Student Equity Action Committee (SEAC)
    Andrea Cobbett
    acobbett@lths.org | (815) 588-8563

    Robert Beach
    rbeach@lths.org | (815) 588-8362
    Every Friday
    4:00 - 5:00 PM

    East Campus
    Student Government
    Courtney Oxley-Turner
    cturner@lths.org | (815) 588-8453

    Ryan Visser
    rvisser@lths.org | (815) 588-8639
    1st & 3rd Wednesday each month
    3:15 - 4:15 PM

    East Campus
    Technology Club
    Rodger Ebert
    rebert@lths.org | (815) 588-8645
    Every Wednesday
    3:00 - 4:15 PM

    East Campus, Room 86
    Video Club
    Jeff Krohn
    jkrohn@lths.org | (815) 588-8447

    Tim O'Malley
    tomalley@lths.org | (815) 588-8264
    Every Tuesday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, MIS
    Yearbook (The Lock)
    David Lorkiewicz
    dlorkiewicz@lths.org | (815) 588-8464

    Brian Pearson
    bpearson@lths.org | (815) 588-8448
    Every Thursday
    3:00 - 4:00 PM

    East Campus, Rooms 63